Village Officials

 

 Village President - Terry Moyer

Terry was elected Village President in April 2023.  Her term will expire April 2025.

Contact Information:

Terry Moyer

1421 Mills St.

Black Earth, WI 53515

tmoyer@blackearthwisconsin.com

 Village Trustee - Mitch Hodson

Mitch was appointed Village Trustee in 2023.  His term will expire April 2024.

 

Contact Information:

Mitch Hodson

1403 Webb St.

Black Earth, WI 53515

mhodson@blackearthwisconsin.com

 VIllage Trustee - Pam Louis-Reindl

Pam was elected as a Trustee in April 2022.  Her term expires April 2024.

Contact Information:

Pam Louis-Reindl

619 Center St.

Black Earth, WI 53515

preindl@blackearthwisconsin.com

 

 

 Village Trustee - Scott Patchin

Scott was re-elected as Trustee in April 2023.  His term will expire April 2025.

Contact Information:

Scott Patchin
1221 Mills St.
Black Earth, WI 53515
spatchin@blackearthwisconsin.com

 Village Trustee - Sarah Morrow

Sarah was elected as Trustee in April 2023.  Her term will expire in April 2025.

Contact information:

Sarah Morrow
1823 East St
Black Earth, WI 53515

smorrow@blackearthwisconsin.com

 Village Trustee - Tyler Munson

Tyler was re-elected as Village Trustee in April 2023.  His term expires April 2025.

Contact Information:

Tyler Munson

1120 Hubbell St
Black Earth, WI 53515

tmunson@blackearthwisconsin.com

 Village Trustee - James Coyle

James was re-elected as Trustee in April 2022.  His term expires April 2024.

Contact Information:

James Coyle
1504 Horseshoe Circle,

Black Earth, WI 53515
james@blackearthwisconsin.com